Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

2 NSF GRFP Awards for EEB Students

Alix Pfenningwerth (EEB grad student) and Su’ad Yoon (EEB undergrad) both got NSF GRFP awards.¬† Brian Looney and Katie Massana (EEB grad students) got honorable mentions. ¬†Across UT, only 5 students received NSF GRFP awards, and only 3 students received honorable mentions, so EEB had an excellent showing!

UPDATE: For information about all 5 UT awardees, please read the Tennessee Today press release.