Skip to content

Grad Student Senate Awards

The Graduate Student Senate Awards were held on April 4.  Check out all the winners from EEB!

Graduate Research Mentor of the Year:  Associate Professor Elisabeth Schussler

Excellence in Teaching:  Justin Hendy (Small Lab)

Excellence in Research: Sara Lipshutz (Derryberry Lab)

Excellence in Service: Alannie Grant (Kalisz Lab)


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.