Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

UPDATE: NSF GRFP Award for Daws; Honorable Mentions for Lash, Ramsey, Dunkirk

One of our alumna has been awarded an NSF Graduate Research Fellowship this year: Sarah Caroline Daws (BS 2015)!

In addition, three EEB students/ alumni have been awarded NSF GRFP Honorable Mentions:

  • Chloe Lash (Current graduate student, Kwit Lab);
  • Adam Ramsey (BS 2013; now PhD student in Biological Sciences at University of Memphis);
  • Nora Dunkirk (BS 2014) [apologies for omitting Ms. Dunkirk in the original post].